" Protecting People, Assets and the Environment from the Effects of Corrosion "

Contacts

Contacts

Section Trustee

Andrea Parker

+44 (0) 7540201920

Andrea.Parker@shell.com

Section Chairman

Raju Narayan

+44 (0) 7501030209

rajunarayan@cathodicprotector.com

Webmaster

Xinming Hu

+44 (0) 7810 553579

xinming.hrl@gmail.com

Vice Chairman

Chris Fowler

Chris.Fowler@Exova.com

Section Secretary

Tasos Kostrivas

+44 (0) 1483 795 347

Tasos.Kostrivas@intecsea.com

Section Treasurer

Patrick Rabindran

PRabindran@ctscp.com

Section Member-At-Large

John Broomfield

+44 (0)20 8941 6696

JohnPBroomfield@aol.com

Section Member-At-Large

Paulette Sidky

+44 (0)20 7460 9408

p.sidky@cmc.ltd.uk

Section Member-At-Large

Zsolt Ronafalvi

+44 (0)1642 614 106

ron@aegion.com

Section Member-At-Large

Sadegh Parvizi

SParvizi@cbi.com